What happens if I revoke my consent to privacy?

Revoke consent

You can revoke your consent to our privacy policy at any time. Please keep in mind, that you won't be able to use our products and services anymore if you revoke your consent. However, by agreeing again at a later point, you can continue to use our services.

In the section Terms & Privacy you can view the terms and conditions and privacy policy. Another option is the request for personal data (SAR) with a click on the button Request Personal Data.

How can I use my account again if I have revoked my consent to privacy?

Log in to your Bitpanda account again and confirm the privacy policy if you agree.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Share on Telegram
Auf Telegram teilen
Return to top

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.