Bitpanda Telegram group

Here you can talk with other Bitpanda users and have a direct connection to Bitpanda employees:

Bitpanda Official (English)

Bitpanda Official (German)

Please note that Admins will not comment on things like new products, additional coins / tokens or exact release dates if they have not yet been officially announced.

You can find our official announcements channel here.

For questions on Pantos, please use the official Pantos group.

Rules and infos

  • Be nice to each other and talk about things related to Bitpanda
  • Promoting other brokers, exchanges, ICOs, projects or ref links will result in a ban
  • Posting fake prices/price charts will result in a ban
  • Do not post personal information and documents
  • Bitpanda employees will never contact you via direct messages
  • We are not giving away cryptocurrencies
  • For support questions, please read our helpdesk

Official admins

You can recognize official Bitpanda staff members by the tiny grey "admin" phrase on the right side of their name.

Currently the official admins are:

  • Clemens | Bitpanda @clemens_bitpanda
  • Chris | Bitpanda @chris_bitpanda
  • Philipp | Bitpanda @philipp_bitpanda
  • Raphael | Bitpanda @raphael_bitpanda
  • Dec | Bitpanda @dec_bitpanda
  • Michael | Bitpanda @michael_bitpanda
  • Valentin | Bitpanda @valentin_bitpanda

All requests should only be directed to the admins mentioned above. There may be other admins, but they are not in charge of support.

Note: We will never contact you first, but only react once you got in contact with one of our admins. Therefore, please be wary if someone, impersonating a Bitpanda staff member, reaches out to you, without you initiating the conversation.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Share on Telegram
Auf Telegram teilen
Return to top

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section